Wednesday, March 2, 2011


Did you know that during WWII there was an adviser to  Churchill who organized a group of people who dropped what they were  doing every day at a prescribed hour for one minute to collectively pray  for the safety of England, for its people and for peace?

There is now a group of people organizing the same  thing here in America .

If you would like to participate: Every evening at  9:00 PM Eastern Time (8:00 PM Central) (7:00 PM Mountain) (6:00 PM  Pacific), stop whatever you are doing and spend one minute praying for  the safety of the United States, our troops, our citizens, and for a return to a Godly nation..

If you know others who would like to participate, please pass this along. Our prayers are the most powerful asset we have.

Please forward this to your praying friends.

You don't have to sign on, or sign up - just pray, and ask your friends to join you in prayer.

Thank you... let's bring meaning back to "God Bless America”!!

No comments: